Contact Us

If you would like more information about SOMeCA and student initiated programing, or have any questions, please come by one of our offices or email a staff member. 

----------------------------------------

Director of SOMeCA

Sayo Fujioka - sfujioka@ucsc.edu

----------------------------------------

Director of Cultural Arts & Diversity

Don Williams - dwilliam@ucsc.edu

----------------------------------------

Assistant Director of SOMeCA

Francisco Galvan - fgalvan1@ucsc.edu

----------------------------------------

Assistant Director of SOMeCA, SOAR

Katherine Canales - kcanales@ucsc.edu

----------------------------------------

Assistant Director of SOMeCA, Student Media

Scott Leiserson - sleisers@ucsc.edu

----------------------------------------

Program Organizer at Engaging Education

Myrian Luis - mgluis@ucsc.edu

----------------------------------------

Program Manager, Student Run Sustainability Organizations

Angela Harris - aeharris@ucsc.edu

----------------------------------------

 Program Manager at Student Media

Susan Watrous - swatrous@ucsc.edu

 ----------------------------------------

Program Manager at SOAR

Arlan Mendiola - amendiol@ucsc.edu

 ----------------------------------------

Program Manager at SOAR

Cory Fong - comfong@ucsc.edu

 ----------------------------------------

Program Manager at SOAR

Daisey Miranda - dmiranda@ucsc.edu

 ----------------------------------------

Facilities & Administrative Coordinator at SOMeCA

Thomas Palmer - tapalmer@ucsc.edu

----------------------------------------

Fiscal Coordinator at SOMeCA

Evelyn Benitez - embenite@ucsc.edu

----------------------------------------

Cultural Arts & Diveristy Administrative Assistant

Julianne Bellin - jbellin@ucsc.edu

----------------------------------------